Back in business

chicslick

chicslick

chicslick

chicslick

chicslick

chicslick

chicslick

chicslick

chicslick

chicslick

Photos taken by Suzana Plesca

Outfit: Guess Top, Guess Leather Jacket, Guess Skirt, Guess Boots

Long time no seen, guys! 🙂 I don’t know if you missed me or not but I certainly missed posting. It’s been a while since my last post but I was busy with my exams and school always need to come first. But now I am back in business and ready to kick off.

My outfit screams spring even though outside winter is still in charge, but being a step ahead is always a good thing. Now I am not saying to wear skirts when snow is on the ground but as long as you adjust your outfit to an indoor location you are good to go.

Many thanks again for my outfit to Guess.

Special thanks to La Farine for the beautiful location. If you are from Bucharest or for those of you who are just passing by you definitely need to check this location….cool people, cool place, cool energy.

LaFarine

LaFarine

6 thoughts on “Back in business

Leave a Reply

